Skip Navigation
New Setup
September 4, 2022
MacOperating SystemsApps

Hello! It's been half a year since I posted, and the website has a new redesign (again). I removed the projects section in the home page, because I can just post them here, in the blog. I also made a system to search for posts by tag. Just type "tag:" followed by tags separated by a comma.

I got a new laptop! It's the M2 MacBook Air and I am planning on using it for the next 5 years. I've heard that macOS is really good at optimizing the use of RAM, so I thought 8GB was enough. You can view my dotfiles here.

I found a cool app called Velja. I allows you to open any link from an application using multiple browsers. I have it set so it asks me which browser I want to use. This is useful because I like to use different browsers/profiles for work and home.

Velja

Mac Terminal